Hi all, we have launched our new spree! Do check it out and support us! 
These are some of the cut-out design on our basic apparels! Look great with basics!
I'll just put up some of my favorites and you may go to our new arrivals tab and view the full collection! 
Time to add some colors to your wardrobe! If you have lot of basic apparels (like me), you can easily pair it up with this bandage skirt.
I like this clutch, it goes well with every outfit ;) 
Lastly, my favorite shoe out of this whole collection ;)
Promo for SPREE #7 ! 
Purchase 2 and above for FREE normal postage!
Purchase 3 and above for FREE normal postage + FREE accessory of your choice! 
We have launched more than 50 items! Submit your order through http://drooldrop.weebly.com/order-form.html Meanwhile i will post customer's PO on our denim short! Real item looks really nice



Leave a Reply.